zoqatc.blogg.se

Eternium 600 stars
Eternium 600 stars





eternium 600 stars

You may change your signature.Įdit1: this paragraph is not very clear and needs to be re-read a few times before understanding sinks in. (I wrote it entirely on my tablet using Google Docs which apparently doesn't have that ability.) is there a size limit to the posts here? Should I simply save it as a PDF and upload it as an attachment?įor the "Longevity" of this thread, perhaps edit your opening post to point people into the right direction. The question I have is to how best to post a 20-page guide? I also need some help creating some bookmarks within the guide with links to them from the outline at the top. I mentioned it to Travis a while back and he suggested that I post it here in the forums and get you guys to read it, make suggestions, and then vote on adding it to a sticky post in the Walk through section. I love to write so I decided to write my own Beginner's Guide. Eventually I discovered the wealth of info here and began to "play smarter" I immediately read through the unfinished walk through but it still was a little "over my head" and it took me a while before I could "take off my training wheels and ride my bike with the bigger boys." There was no PDF file or anything that I could download to set me off in the right direction and so I decided to do something about it. When I first started playing Eternium, I had no idea what I was doing and spent 5 weeks wasting lots of time and money. Thanks for all the tips, both public and private. "Eternium for Dummies: A Beginner's Guide" I will be adding sections on both the addition of the Arena and the upgraded Armory. ​​​​​​Edit 4/11/21 - there have been done significant changes to the game since this was written so I will be doing some major editing to this guide in the next few days. Edit 6/13/20 - Apparently some players are beginning to have issues accessing this file so I have made a few small changes and replaced the link sharing.







Eternium 600 stars