zoqatc.blogg.se

How to sync paradise island 2 progress from android to windows 10
How to sync paradise island 2 progress from android to windows 10





how to sync paradise island 2 progress from android to windows 10

14 My Energy Bar (Top Right Corner of Screen) Doesn't RefillĮrror message when trying to connect to friends' islands.13 Can I interact with anything other than cleaning 3 buildings on my friend's islands?.11 Is there a way to downgrade from version 13 (the newest update as of 6/1/11)?.how many visitors to the island, % of repairs, etc.) for the Android version? 9 What is the warehouse (Android Version) supposed to be? What do I need it for?.8 How do you get the statue of liberty, eiffle tower, pirate ship, etc.?.7 What does simultaneously exactly mean?.6 How do you expand regions after purchasing them?.5 I Can't find the "move to store" option on the Ipad?.4 Game Crashes, Back-Up, Device Transfer, Support.

how to sync paradise island 2 progress from android to windows 10

  • 3 I don't get visitors to zap during special events.
  • 2 I can't see the special offers, what can I do?.
  • how to sync paradise island 2 progress from android to windows 10

    1 Error message when trying to connect to friends' islands.







    How to sync paradise island 2 progress from android to windows 10